Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Ernst Vleer

Wahlscheider Straße 4
51766 Engelskirchen
Tel. 02263 70767
Fax 02263 951822
eMail: vleer@colonia-kochkunstverein.de


2. Vorsitzender

Giuseppe Bongiovi

Im Scheurenfeld 16
51467 Bergisch Gladbach
Tel: 0221/27720-3410
eMail: giuseppe.bongiovi@radissonblu.com


Kassierer

Rolf Schweigert

Blütenstraße 9
51381 Leverkusen
Tel. 02171 30484
Fax 02171 30484
eMail: schweigert@colonia-kochkunstverein.de


Jugendwart

Julia Komp

Lichtinghagenerstraße 14
51491 Overath
eMail: julia-komp@hotmail.de


Pressesprecher

Robert Wullen

Robert Wullen, c/o DEVK GA WULLEN
Goldgasse 2
50668 Köln
eMail: wullen@DEVK-Goldgasse.de


Seniorenbeauftragte

Angela Antoni

Graseggerstraße 6a
50737 Köln
Tel. 0221 7400324
Fax 0221 7786856
eMail: antoni@colonia-kochkunstverein.de


Ehrenpräsident

Franz Mergelsberg

Am Ziegelfeld 12
51107 Köln
Tel. 0221 8681135
Fax 0221 8681135
eMail: mergelsberg@colonia-kochkunstverein.de